Things That Bring Me Joy

I’m writing this as a reminder to spend 2011 doing them.

(Unordered)

Working out
Eating Well
Reading the Paper (WSJ)
Having People for Dinner
Barbecuing
Listening To Music
Generosity + Gifting
Reading
Writing
Goal-Setting & Planning
Traveling
Solitude
Cooking
Having Coffee
Family!!!!
Friends
Yoga
Building Businesses
Fine Dining
Shopping (evolving my style, while keeping it classic)
Getting Haircuts + Spa
Shopping for my home
Making Money
Sports Cars
Nordstroms
Being on the water
Driving + Listening to Music
Shopping at Natural Health Food Stores
Taking Vitamins + Supplements
Being Proud of Myself
Going to Concerts
Building upon my Faith + Spirituality
Drinking Smoothies
Eating Outside
Going New Places
Doing New Things
Helping Others
Reading Magazines
Coastal Living
Weekend + Day Trips
Surf Fishing
Tanning
Mani – Pedis
Wearing Shorts
Hiking
Going to Sports Games + Watching them with the people I care about
Learning
Being Mentored + Being a Mentor
Living My Credo
Not Compromising nor Settling
Doing things for my family and friends
Being Larger > Life
Discovering New Music
Designing My Life
Making Love
Loving The Person I am
Mastering Humility
Discovering New Passions
Knowing Myself and Being True to My Self, Authentic
Buying Books, Being at the bookstore
That’s it for now.

Comment on this:

