Atomic Tom: Music Makes the Heart Grow Stronger

Music Makes the Heart Grow Stronger, from the Brooklyn based Atomic Tom. The integrity of the song speaks for itself. Enjoy it.

p.s. I have a feeling that the combination of Saturn Returning for my 29th year and the emergence of daily meditation into my life is ushering in a very prolific time for my writing, so I hope my subscribers enjoy the ride – if not, feel free to unsubscribe using the link at the bottom of my auto-generated emails.

2 thoughts on “Atomic Tom: Music Makes the Heart Grow Stronger

Comment on this:

