Prose: Katy Perry

I have things about me, qualities and characteristics, which others may perceive as flaws, but I am me, and I am perfect. 

I never thought that I would become a man, but I am me, and I know who I am:

I am the programmer of the game called life. 

And I do not take myself too seriously; for I am me, and I am light, and I am love, and I am happy; for I am. 

And I have learned lessons from my past: living and loving and winning and losing has given me all I need to be in this evolving moment called time. 

And the present really is a gift. And I share it with friends and family and the beautiful women woman I love; for I am me, and there is nothing better than being unique and owning who I am. 

For I am me, and you are you, and we are us, and we exist for the sake of one another; for we are living and dying every day.

And there is nothing to fear; for at the end of the game all the pieces go back from whence they came. 

And I know not and I care not about what is next, for I know what happiness is possible for me in this life.

So let’s savor these cold drinks, listen to Katy Perry, and have a threesome.

Comment on this:

